Lunar Eclipse

Tonight we are having a Lunar Eclipse. Which started at 18:20 ACST / 18:50 AEST. The Moon will be in the Total Eclipse phase from approximately 19:20 – 20:50 ACST / 19:50 – 21:20 AEST.

  • Here is a multimedia presentation at news.com.au
  • The Springbrook Research Observatory in Queensland, Australia has a live stream is available from 19:00 – 22:00 ACST / 19:30 – 22:30 AEST on the Discovery Channel
  • Comments (1)

    1. 7:57, Wednesday, April 22, 2009Cora  / Reply

      wow, good point.

    Leave a Reply to Cora Cancel reply

    Pingbacks (0)

    › No pingbacks yet.

    %d bloggers like this: